Thursday, June 18, 2015







From now on I will be using this blog for photographical work.


Drawings and paintings will be posted on:



*

Wednesday, April 15, 2015


       The Solar Eclipse.

I have been teaching a lot for the last four weeks. Now I´m done, and will return to my own work.
Below are two drawing from my living room. It´s branches my wife and I found outside in the spring.



Friday, March 27, 2015

I started a new collaborative blog with my pal Mikkel.

www.andreasogmikkel.tumblr.com



Three pages from the sketchbook.





Sunday, March 22, 2015

I would like to start sharing some of my photographs online, and thought it appropriate to start with a 
portrait of my friend, photographer extraordinaire; Martin Henckel Bested. Go check out his work at: 



Sunday, March 15, 2015

The past two weeks I have been teaching a portrait class at The Drawing Academy in Viborg.
Below are a few pages from the sketchbook. 





Friday, February 27, 2015

Saturday, February 21, 2015

Friday, February 20, 2015

Friday, February 13, 2015

Saturday, February 7, 2015

Friday, February 6, 2015

Sunday, January 18, 2015

Saturday, January 17, 2015

Wednesday, January 14, 2015