Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Monday, June 12, 2017

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Tuesday, May 9, 2017


STILHEDENS SKYLD


 Han er tung - sløv, som en der har fri.
Lader stumt ordene suse forbi.

Flad som en gulvmåtte - triviel.
Med tavshed bomber han sit citadel!

Monday, May 1, 2017

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Wednesday, April 15, 2015


       The Solar Eclipse.

I have been teaching a lot for the last four weeks. Now I´m done, and will return to my own work.
Below are two drawing from my living room. It´s branches my wife and I found outside in the spring.



Sunday, March 22, 2015

I would like to start sharing some of my photographs online, and thought it appropriate to start with a 
portrait of my friend, photographer extraordinaire; Martin Henckel Bested. Go check out his work at: 



Sunday, March 15, 2015

The past two weeks I have been teaching a portrait class at The Drawing Academy in Viborg.
Below are a few pages from the sketchbook. 





Friday, February 27, 2015

Friday, February 20, 2015

Friday, February 13, 2015

Saturday, February 7, 2015